Tricolore

南千住駅のカフェならTricolore | REVIEWS

CONTACT

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

口コミ

神山頼子

神山頼子

2024-04-07

こじんまりとしたお店でした。
1Fで先に注文して料金を支払ってから、靴を脱いで2Fに上がります。
支払いは現金のみなので、そこには若干不便さを感じました。
可愛らしいタルトやバスクチーズケーキはちょうどいい大きさで、甘すぎずペロリと2つ食べられました。 (Translated by Google) It was a small shop.
You order and pay first on the 1st floor, then take off your shoes and go up to the 2nd floor.
Payment is only in cash, which was a bit of an inconvenience.
The cute tarts and Basque cheesecake were just the right size and weren't too sweet so I could easily eat two of them.

Kao Fukuoka

Kao Fukuoka

2024-04-06

ご飯が美味しいことはもちろん、雰囲気も落ち着いていてとても過ごしやすいカフェでした。
駅からは少し歩きますが、そこまで遠くないのでまた行きたいです。
お支払いは現金のみで先払いとなっています。
飲食スペースは2階で靴を脱いで行くのが、ゆっくりできて良かったです。
次はデザートも食べたいです🐩🤍 (Translated by Google) Not only was the food delicious, but the atmosphere was calm and it was a very comfortable cafe.
It's a bit of a walk from the station, but it's not that far so I'd like to go there again.
Payment must be made in advance in cash only.
It was nice to be able to take off my shoes and go to the dining area on the second floor.
Next time I want to try dessert 🐩🤍

こばエリ

こばエリ

2024-03-12

日曜日のランチで訪問。落ち着いた時間を過ごせます。 (Translated by Google) Visited for Sunday lunch. You can spend a relaxing time here.

Saeka I (はるまま。)

Saeka I (はるまま。)

2024-01-10

仕事の帰り道で見つけた可愛いカフェ、美味しそうなバスクチーズケーキとショコラテリーヌをテイクアウトさせてもらいました。
どちらも甘さ控えめかつ濃厚でとても美味しかったです(*´ч`*)一緒に淹れたての珈琲も頂きたかった…
カフェスペースも可愛らしい雰囲気だったので次はカフェのほうにもお邪魔したいなと思いました♡ (Translated by Google) I found a cute cafe on my way home from work and had some delicious-looking Basque cheesecake and chocolate terrine to take out.
Both were very delicious, not too sweet and rich (*´ч`*) I also wanted to have some freshly brewed coffee...
The cafe space also had a cute atmosphere, so I thought I'd like to visit the cafe next time ♡

Y sk

Y sk

2023-12-25

クリスマスイブをささやかに楽しもうと思い、バスクチーズケーキをテイクアウトで購入。
濃厚なのに甘ったるくなくとっても美味しかったです!
胃腸が弱いので悪い材料の洋菓子だとすぐに胃もたれしてしまうのですが、このチーズケーキは大丈夫でした✨
近所においしいケーキが買えるお店ができて本当に嬉しいです! (Translated by Google) I wanted to enjoy Christmas Eve in a little way, so I bought a take-out Basque cheesecake.
Although it was rich, it wasn't too sweet and was very delicious!
I have a weak stomach, so Western sweets made with bad ingredients easily make me sick to my stomach, but this cheesecake was okay✨
I'm really happy to have a shop near me where I can buy delicious cakes!

かりぴ

かりぴ

2023-12-13

自分好みの可愛いカフェ。来店時間がお昼を過ぎていたので店内は私一人。おかげでゆっくりできました。
スコーンにつけるクロテッドクリームが売り切れだったのであんことホイップを選びました。2種類選べるのはとても嬉しい。次はランチで利用したいと思います。 (Translated by Google) A cute cafe that suits your taste. I arrived after noon, so I was the only person in the store. Thanks to you, I was able to take it easy.
Clotted cream for scones was out of stock, so I chose red bean paste and whipped cream. I'm very happy to be able to choose between two types. Next time I would like to use it for lunch.

Nasuchi Tochino

Nasuchi Tochino

2023-07-03

川村大

川村大

2023-07-01

■Tricorole
南千住の泪橋近くにオープンしたおうちカフェ、Tricoloreでランチしてきました。
入口で靴を脱いで1階で注文してスリッパを履いて2階へ。
2階は家庭的な雰囲気でほんとにおうちにいる感じ。

■BLTサンド
注文はBLTサンド。ベーコン、目玉焼き、レタスを挟んだトーストサンドです。
とろける黄身がたまらないですね。本日のスープは冷製ヴィシソワーズでした。

■バスクチーズケーキ
スイーツも追加。バスクチーズケーキです。しっとりなめらかで甘さ控えめ。
生クリームの甘みが良いですね。ほっと落ち着く長居したくなるカフェでした。 (Translated by Google) ■Tricorole
I went to have lunch at Tricolore, a home cafe that opened near Namibashi Bridge in Minamisenju.
Take off your shoes at the entrance, order on the first floor, put on slippers and go to the second floor.
The second floor has a homely atmosphere that makes you feel like you're really at home.

■BLT sandwich
I ordered a BLT sandwich. A toasted sandwich with bacon, fried egg, and lettuce.
The melting yolk is irresistible. Today's soup was cold vichyssoise.

■Basque cheesecake
Sweets have also been added. It's Basque cheesecake. Moist, smooth, and not too sweet.
The sweetness of the fresh cream is nice. It was a relaxing cafe that made you want to stay for a long time.

Shouichi ISHIKAWA

Shouichi ISHIKAWA

2023-06-21

大人の男性には、ランチの量が、少ないです。
ケーキは、美味しいです。 (Translated by Google) For adult men, the amount of lunch is small.
The cake is delicious.

MEGUMI WORLD

MEGUMI WORLD

2023-05-17

オープンしたての可愛い一軒家カフェ
1階でオーダーして、靴を脱ぎスリッパを履いて2階へ
この感じが、ご近所さんちに行ったみたい
1階はキッチンとレジです。
インテリアは白を基調にナチュラルで可愛い感じ。
窓際の半円テーブル席が明るくて広いのでオススメ

・選べるスイーツセット 1280円
アイスコーヒー
バスクチーズとシフォンケーキをチョイス
追加で苺ジャムと餡子、アイスクリームで+220円

他にも、アップルパイやショコラテリーヌ、スコーンも選べます。ちなみに私が追加したジャムと餡子はスコーン用のもの。お願いして追加してもらいました!
とても感じの良いスタッフさんです♡

シフォンもチーズケーキもフルサイズで乗ってて食べ応えあり。
しょっぱいのが、食べたくなります。
こちらはランチにハンバーグプレート、パスタ、BLTサンドが頂けます。
ちょっとアクセスがあまり良くないけど
このエリアの奥様達の憩いの場です。
かなり賑やか(-_-;)

スイーツたくさん頂きました。
ご馳走さまでした! (Translated by Google) A cute newly opened cafe
Order on the first floor, take off your shoes, put on slippers, and go to the second floor.
This feeling is like going to the neighborhood.
The first floor is the kitchen and cash register.
The interior is based on white and has a natural and cute feel.
The semicircular table seats by the window are bright and spacious, so we recommend them.

・Choice of sweets set 1280 yen
iced coffee
Choose Basque cheese and chiffon cake
Additional strawberry jam, bean paste, and ice cream for +220 yen

You can also choose apple pie, chocolate terrine, and scones. By the way, the jam and bean paste I added are for scones. I asked for it and it was added!
The staff are very nice ♡

Both chiffon and cheesecake are full size and satisfying to eat.
Salty food makes me want to eat it.
Here you can have a hamburger plate, pasta, and BLT sandwich for lunch.
Access is not very good though
It is a place of relaxation for the wives of this area.
Quite lively (-_-;)

I received a lot of sweets.
It was a feast!

まめくろ

まめくろ

2023-05-17

BLTサンドイッチプレートと、アイスアメリカーノを注文しました。パンにケチャップとマヨで作ったようなソースが塗ってある、ちょっと甘めのサンドが印象的でした。
スープはじゃがいもと豆乳の冷製スープです。 (Translated by Google) I ordered a BLT sandwich plate and an iced Americano. I was impressed by the slightly sweet sandwich, which had a sauce made from ketchup and mayo spread on the bread.
The soup is a cold soup of potatoes and soy milk.

下町オジサン

下町オジサン

2023-04-29

ちょっと休憩に立ち寄りました。アイスコーヒー美味しかったです。次回は甘い物を頂きたいです。
再訪
テイクアウトでスイーツを購入しました。美味しかったです!
再訪
テイクアウトでハンバーグと明太子のパスタ。ハンバーグのソースが美味しかったです!
再訪 BLTサンド卵が絶妙にトロケて美味しかったです。 (Translated by Google) I stopped by for a short break. Iced coffee was delicious. I would like to get something sweet next time.
revisit
I bought some sweets for takeout. It was delicious!
revisit
Hamburger and mentaiko pasta for takeout. The hamburger sauce was delicious!
Revisited the BLT sandwich, the egg was perfectly melted and delicious.

カフェ巡り隊

カフェ巡り隊

2023-04-09

最近できた新しいカフェ☕️
紅茶は茶葉からこだわりを感じるほどの豊かな香りがしてとても美味しかったです。
ケーキはもちろん、特に食事の明太パスタが最高👍
大葉が聞いていて美味でした。また行きます。 (Translated by Google) A new cafe recently opened☕️
The black tea had a rich aroma that made you feel the attention to detail from the tea leaves and was very delicious.
Not only the cake, but especially the mentaiko pasta for meals is the best👍
I heard the perilla and it was delicious. I will go again.

yushiro tajima

yushiro tajima

2023-03-07

ランチでハンバーグを食べてオリジナルのコーヒーを堪能した。美味しかった。帰る際はスイーツのお土産を全種類を買った。その中でもおすすめはバスクチーズ。 (Translated by Google) I ate a hamburger steak for lunch and enjoyed original coffee. was delicious. When I left, I bought all kinds of sweets souvenirs. Among them, the recommended one is Basque cheese.

よこよこ

よこよこ

2023-03-04

会社の帰り道に新しくできたカフェ。
2階の空間はとてもかわいくて落ち着く。
ホットミルクティーはとても濃厚でおいしくて、またぜひいきたい♪ (Translated by Google) A new cafe opened on the way home from work.
The space on the second floor is very cute and relaxing.
The hot milk tea is very rich and delicious, and I would love to come back again♪

トキオナタカ

トキオナタカ

2023-03-02

近所に出来たCafe。
ランチでハンバーグプレートを頂きましたがとても美味しかったです。
1階にはレジと調理場。
2階には席がありとても雰囲気が良い場所でゆっくり出来る空間。 (Translated by Google) A cafe that opened in the neighborhood.
I had a hamburger plate for lunch and it was very delicious.
There is a cash register and kitchen on the first floor.
There are seats on the second floor, and it's a place where you can relax in a very nice atmosphere.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。